Bhubble.com

ROYAL THEATRE - STAR WARS: RISE OF SKYWALKER 2D

Saturday December 21 2:00 pm
Sunday December 22 2:00 pm
Monday December 23 2:00 pm
Tuesday December 24 2:00 pm
Thursday December 26 2:00 pm
Friday December 27 2:00 pm
Saturday December 28 2:00 pm
Sunday December 29 2:00 pm
Monday December 30 2:00 pm
Tuesday December 31 2:00 pm
Dec 21 to Jan 5 2:00 pm

Emperor Palpatine (Ian McDiarmid) promises Kylo Ren (Adam Driver) that he will be the new Emperor once he's gone, but Ren has doubts.

 

Meanwhile, Rey (Daisy Ridley) is training with Leia (Carrie Fisher) to defeat the First Order. Her friends, Finn (John Boyega), Poe (Oscar Isaac) and Chewbacca (Joonas Suotamo) set out on the Millennium Falcon to help her in her quest.

 

With the help of an anonymous spy within the First Order, they make headway, but setbacks may turn their mission into an impossible one

Town: Rossland, BC
Venue: Royal Theatre
Address: 1597 Bay Ave Trail, BC